summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndreas Grapentin <andreas@grapentin.org>2021-04-25 02:37:11 +0200
committerAndreas Grapentin <andreas@grapentin.org>2021-04-25 02:37:11 +0200
commitcce04e9f20ff782f44b8b5f9a20ea55dff9f196f (patch)
tree10daaff0070ee32aadf59ffc059981d5db1a2164
parent6e390ff8148e89f82fa3a96b3d4b5be0b3f8e675 (diff)
libre/icedove: cosmetic change to maintainer listwip-icedove
-rw-r--r--libre/icedove/PKGBUILD12
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/libre/icedove/PKGBUILD b/libre/icedove/PKGBUILD
index f3b15e8d2..a83179abd 100644
--- a/libre/icedove/PKGBUILD
+++ b/libre/icedove/PKGBUILD
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
-# Maintainer (arch): Levente Polyak <anthraxx[at]archlinux[dot]org>
-# Contributor: Jan Alexander Steffens (heftig) <jan.steffens@gmail.com>
-# Contributor: Ionut Biru <ibiru@archlinux.org>
-# Contributor: Alexander Baldeck <alexander@archlinux.org>
-# Contributor: Dale Blount <dale@archlinux.org>
-# Contributor: Anders Bostrom <anders.bostrom@home.se>
+# Maintainer (Arch): Levente Polyak <anthraxx[at]archlinux[dot]org>
+# Contributor (Arch): Jan Alexander Steffens (heftig) <jan.steffens@gmail.com>
+# Contributor (Arch): Ionut Biru <ibiru@archlinux.org>
+# Contributor (Arch): Alexander Baldeck <alexander@archlinux.org>
+# Contributor (Arch): Dale Blount <dale@archlinux.org>
+# Contributor (Arch): Anders Bostrom <anders.bostrom@home.se>
# Maintainer: Andreas Grapentin <andreas@grapentin.org>
# Contributor: André Silva <emulatorman@hyperbola.info>
# Contributor: Márcio Silva <coadde@hyperbola.info>